• Do not use Works in Progress as a way of avoiding the releases system! Works in Progress can be used for sharing early betas and for getting suggestions for improvement. Releases of finished content are not allowed in this forum! If you would like to submit a finished addon, click here for instructions on how to do so.

C̶a̶m̶p̶e̶r☻

死神代行 (Shinigami)
The Idea: Welcome to my first set of maps that I started on a whim about 3 months ago. I had decided on 5 maps total so lets see if I can stick true to that. I'm very new to Slade & ZoneBuilder but wanted to give map creation a try especially since me and a friend have been playing Chaos mode quite a lot recently. Warning! - I haven't figured out the minimap part of Chaos yet so be aware it is unreliable rn 😅, also many things could end up changing or not at all.
Anyways here's what I have going so far:
testable(maybe)maps.png

Seething Ravine - (My first map!) An abandoned construction site located somewhere in Arid Canyon. (Includes minecart ride)
Blazing Outside.png
Cave Ninja.png
what the Silver doing.png

Penirreja Plaza - A small plaza lying in Castigona City celebrating their annual anniversary before Dr. Robotnik and his goons arrived! (loosely inspired by Spagonia, includes Sonic X music, and secrets)
tango up.png
Sonic in town.png
Old Persa Park.png

Hueco Mundo - Based off the anime Bleach, this map is a rough idea of what I think the desert world of Hueco Mundo would look like in SRB2. This map is the first that I experimented with custom textures, sky, and maybe more in the future. (Includes Bleach music, edited textures, and secrets)

Getsuga Tensho.png
Shadow In Menos Forest.png
bleach-soul-resurreccion-.jpg

This is what I've been using as reference for the map, if anyone has tips/tutorials for custom enemies and textures i'm looking to make a menos grande (this tall creature) enemy, dead trees and maybe more.