DONUT'S BUFFET (previously CONE PACK)

[Open Assets] DONUT'S BUFFET (previously CONE PACK) V6 (Final)

This content may be freely modified and/or maintained by anyone.

BDonutGLXY

near kart addict, cant wait for ring racers
BDonutGLXY submitted a new resource:

CONE PACK V1 - CONES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

this is my first time using this site bear with me, very sorry if I make any mistakes

we have

- TRAFFIC CONE

- VANILLITE (pokemon)

- SCOOPY (bugsnax)

- SHERBIE (bugsnax also this is basically just scoopy with a different cone)

big shoutouts to this mod and its creator for allowing me to make 2 of scoopy and sherbie's scoops colorable

I decided to make vanillite after making traffic cone so...

Read more about this resource...

BDonutGLXY updated DONUT'S BUFFET V2 (previously CONE PACK) with a new update entry:

DONUT'S BUFFET V2 (previously CONE PACK)

This is really just a pack for misc characters that don't exactly fit a theme, but a good chunk may happen to be food related, theres a possibility for characters to be migrated to another pack for if I make a lot of Bugsnax for example, that is planned someday! But Scoopy and Sherbie will stay here for now

BELOW ARE LISTS OF EACH CHARACTER'S STATS, ORIGIN, AND OTHER TIDBITS

View attachment 95812
TRAFFIC CONE
real...

Read the rest of this update entry...

Attachments

• kart0001.gif
    kart0001.gif
    7.4 MB · Views: 171
  • kart0002.gif
    kart0002.gif
    3.9 MB · Views: 260
  • kart0003.gif
    kart0003.gif
    2.2 MB · Views: 70
  • kart0032.gif
    kart0032.gif
    6.2 MB · Views: 71
  • kart0034.gif
    kart0034.gif
    6.4 MB · Views: 67
  • kart0038.gif
    kart0038.gif
    5.8 MB · Views: 64
  • kart0041.gif
    kart0041.gif
    3.3 MB · Views: 292
  • kart0010.gif
    kart0010.gif
    4.6 MB · Views: 76
Last edited:
BDonutGLXY updated DONUT'S BUFFET (previously CONE PACK) with a new update entry:

SCOOPY AND SHERBIE'S 2ND COLORS WORK NOW