Emerald Coast in SRB2!

Emerald Coast in SRB2! 1.2.2

El-fire

i am a toaster
El-fire submitted a new resource:

Emerald Coast in SRB2! - Aw yeah this is happening!

are you ready to go on a two level adventure? no?... well too bad!

heres Emerald coast in SRB2!
View attachment 109786
"This is absolutely what sa wouldve been on the saturn." -lucasl5591 on one of my WIP vids.

in this two level, level pack! you can play Emerald Coast!... i-in SRB2!... IDK
View attachment 109788View attachment 109789View attachment 109792
this also...

Read more about this resource...

El-fire updated Emerald Coast in SRB2! with a new update entry:

day one patch hooray!

i guess im a real game developer now. sorry for missing some of these i was just really excited i was finally finishing something.

fixed the unlockable level select not working.
fixed Modern Sonic footstep sounds not working on some textures due to using a invalid material name (idk why i thought stone existed).
and added one missing credit in the credits txt file (i also added it to this mod forum but that was when it was still being approved).

Read the rest of this update entry...

another patch before i go to bed.

ok i know i just did one but i wanted to change the water since i did agree the water texture i did use looked like soup so i changed it to what Othius suggested. to be fair i didnt look through all the water options and i certainly didnt think to look in Deep sea's options but eh its cool now. i hope. and theres now a new skybox! its just water but it makes the water move because apparently that texture doesnt have any animation its just a single texture.

I love how bean breaks this level

M9GJCQL.gif

your SOC is a little strange, why don't you clear everything? because of this, after the second act there is THZ1. or is this how it should be?

Скриншот 22-01-2024 190100.png

there are also several warnings when entering the level

srb20093.png

I love how bean breaks this level

M9GJCQL.gif