Question regarding using Zone Builder

Hello, everyone! I'm new here, but I've frequented this site a lot for downloads and other things. I've been playing SRB2 since 2000-ish, but only recently started trying my hand at things like creating maps and getting into digital software in hopes of creating some character mods/wads.
Anyway, I wasn't sure if this was the right place to post this....And maybe I should have looked around more carefully, but I really wanted to ask this question before I forgot again: Are there suiting parts in Zone Builder to properly re-create Blue Marine Zone from Sonic Blast for the Game Gear? ALSO, I apologize if this wasn't the proper place to post such a question.

Last edited:
You can make pretty much anything in Zone Builder these days. Is there something about that zone in particular you're worried about recreating? The hardest part (if you're going for a direct port) will be managing all the FOFs you'll need to stack, but I'd recommend jumping into our Discord and helping test the UDMF build of SRB2 and its accompanying newer version of the editor for that.

You can make pretty much anything in Zone Builder these days. Is there something about that zone in particular you're worried about recreating? The hardest part (if you're going for a direct port) will be managing all the FOFs you'll need to stack, but I'd recommend jumping into our Discord and helping test the UDMF build of SRB2 and its accompanying newer version of the editor for that.
I guess it's just everything in general. I've been messing with Zone Builder, but while looking around, I didn't see any silver pipes while I was browsing through the different map items. I may have seen some pillars, but will need to take a second look through everything again. I wanted to try to make it as close to Blue Marine Zone as possible! What would a direct port be, exactly?
Well, I may join your Discord, then.

I didn't see any silver pipes