EggChair From SPmoves

Status
Not open for further replies.

Flame

WR 102
Yeah... I'm still learning how to soc... During the process of my Soccing... I thought, "HEY I should try to remake the Eggmobile from SPmoves!"

And So I did, it works exactly like the SPmoves Eggmobile chair:

srb20000wb8.png

Woops! I pressed a button!

DOWNLOAD
http://www.sendspace.com/file/4kchms

Note: It uses a Map Thing Number of 1005

Well... If you want to Ride it... you'll have to try to stand ontop of it, and by walking with it when its moving...

Its a little thing that I saw in SPmoves and decided to re-create it...

Its quite good, I didn't test it when it comes to bouncing.

If you haven't made it bouncing yet, make it. Also, you might wanna prevent the player from falling all the time if you don't walk with the eggchair. Maybe you could use the base of that certain thingy where you can hide wich was shown in SRB2JTE.

Otherwise, quite good.

Super mystic sonic said:
Also, you might wanna prevent the player from falling all the time if you don't walk with the eggchair. Maybe you could use the base of that certain thingy where you can hide wich was shown in SRB2JTE.

I would have done that, if I knew how to Soc that in the first place...

I might update this once I learn how to Soc more...

Actually SMS, because of the way SRB2 handles things, it's impossible to make it actually carry you. As for bouncing, that's a simple MF_Bounce.

Hrm, I don't remember ever seeing this in SPMoves. O_o
Were you able to control it in SPMoves?

Flame_the_hedgehog said:
Yeah... I'm still learning how to soc... During the process of my Soccing... I thought, "HEY I should try to remake the Eggmobile from SPmoves!"

And So I did, it works exactly like the SPmoves Eggmobile chair:

srb20000wb8.png

Woops! I pressed a button!

DOWNLOAD
http://www.sendspace.com/file/pgsdsy

Note: It uses a Map Thing Number of 1005