yyeellooww7's boring oldc voting list thing

Yyeellooww7

So first things first: This is my first time voting for an OLDC. Second, I'm sorry if my opinion is equally as bad as people saying that 3² = 6, i'm not that good at arguments or justifying the things i like or dislike, but i'll try to make things fair. Third, if theres any sort of typo then i'm sorry, english is not my main language and i'm trying my best to no make any typos. And fourth, my intention is not to make anyone mad or sad, everyone that participated in the OLDC tried their best (Even if i put you in the bottom of my voting list, you at least improved and that's what matters). Enough of that, here's my opinion on each map.

Singleplayer Division (literally the only one i'm doing):

1)Foliage Furnace Zone by Kwiin & Kanna: I absolutly loved the level! But i still think that Metallic Madness was hella robbed the last time. So to keep things short, almost everything in this level was good: Colorful Textures, good usage of slopes, actually fun to play & explore, the aesthetic of the level and how challenging it is without being bullshit. The only problem i found was that when i first played the level, i didn't know where to go (But once i got the hang of the level, i enjoyed it quite a lot). I have already seen people putting this one at the top of their voting list, and i'm no exception. Bravo. Just. Bravo.

2)Knothole Coast Zone Act 1 by Apollyon: It was either this or Foliage Furnace for first place, i would actually not mind to switch placements between these, but i rather keeping it this way. Anyways, this level although rather easy and simple, is really pretty and i feel a good atmosphere from it. And, since i'm a big fan of the SRB1 Remake demo, it was a shocker seing someone "remaking" Knothole Coast in SRB2. The secret room is the best thing ever. Overall, splendid.