Soniku11 Coop Map Pack

Soniku11 Coop Map Pack v8.6.5

Soniku11

Soniku11 submitted a new resource:

Soniku11 Coop Map Pack - the coop i been making since a long time now

At long last!.. After almost a month and half of both mental and physical suffering and agony, i finished the remake of my coop pack! Tought mostly. (There is some that have been left yet unchanged as they werent really that lacking, imo)

here are the coop maps i been doing for so long, it took me a lot of time, effort, and blood, specially blood. Do mind im not a professional, im still a rookie really, so, try not judge me as a master of map making, like, STJ level of skill or something, i...

Read more about this resource...

I noticed the emblems in the earlier levels appear to not be set up correctly. They can be seen, but they can't be collected (ie. green and transparent).

They work in later levels though, though the title of an unlocked map makes me wonder if the SOC has properly reset all data when the addon loads.

Last edited:
I noticed the emblems in the earlier levels appear to not be set up correctly. They can be seen, but they can't be collected (ie. green and transparent).

They work in later levels though, though the title of an unlocked map makes me wonder if the SOC has properly reset all data when the addon loads.
It doesnt.

Saw this right before the mod finished downloading so I went and checked; the SOC only resets emblems.

these arent too bad though this part here in Urban passage act 2 is very confusing.
srb20157.png

this was gonna be a message saying "im stuck, please fix" but i realized you just have to spin at it which i find weird cause why doesnt hammering work on it? if spinning works on it then i would think hammering would work on it.

these arent too bad though this part here in Urban passage act 2 is very confusing. View attachment 105050