Ok as you can see I am new here....

Status
Not open for further replies.
And i am also new to the game..... can anyone help me with alot of things.... well i dunno if its allot but yeah....anyways can you or anyone help me get:
1. If it is... a console put in or "cheat" that makes you super. need badly since chaos emeralds are so hard to find (driving me nuts!)
2. I would like to know what level it is that has the master emerald in it.
3. the cheat for the ability to throw rings when not in match, tag, or ctf.
4.I dunno its 4.
5. need help with makeing a character because i dunno if it downloading the WAD maker is going to make my computer run slower and all that stuff.

I just really need these. oh yeah.... i thank God for giving the people who made this game and i thank the people who made game.... make it!

Its more rewarding if you find the emeralds yourself, there are 10 tokens total so you don't have to find them all to get super sonic.

There isn't a master emerald in the normal srb2, there is an eighth emerald, but you need to defeat ultimate mode AND find a secret house

You can find tutorials on STARS for making characters and stuff.

1- No such thing. You'll have to find all the emeralds. It's not really that hard.
2- I dunno meself... I haven't actually given the game a play-through for awhile.
3- "RINGSLINGER YES". I think.
4- I thought it was a 6.
5- I don't really see how downloading a program makes your computer run slower. Unless it's a background program. Or a virus.
And just so you know, making a character requires a LOT of patience. Moreso than making a level. A character WAD is made of roughly 150 frames for animation, if I recall correctly. Which is why we don't have very many character WADs here. Lesser so non-recolor character WADs.

Hope that helps. Welcome to the message board.

EDIT: Curse you, Torgo! Curse you and your initiative for posting while I'm making mine!

Joshthehedgehog said:
yeah....anyways can you or anyone help me get: