SRB2GuyNoOneAskedFor
No one asked me.
Is there a way to "disable" the Final Demo HUD after you add it?
I know you can just reopen the game, but I want it so you don't have to, if you add it on accident.
I know you can just reopen the game, but I want it so you don't have to, if you add it on accident.