It's the same process as installing the game. Simply run the installer and point it to your current installation, the game will be updated but your settings and save data will be preserved.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.