Characters that can 100% SRB2

&Rapseo

Some time ago when Super Mario was released I started playing a lot with it because it's really fun.
With so many abilities I started to play all the levels with just Mario and realize the crazy things he can do alone so I started wandering:

"Can you just beat the entire game as Mario?"

And so I tried it and I actually manage to get every single emblem in the entire game with Mario alone.
The custom save file with the emblems got lost somewhere because I kept changing from computers so the one I have right now only have the aerial garden time and rings emblems missing. I didn't do the special stages because the characters doesn't matter and with that completed I started to wander again:

"How many characters can actually beat 100% SRB2?"
I've been playing with Luigi and he can do it as well as Mario so I'm here asking if anyone knows a character that can do all the things neccesary to collect all the emblems in SRB2

pretty sure motdspork's modern sonic is able to do the same, since he's able to infinitely walljump for height, stomp and boost through breakable terrain and slide under spindash gaps. granted, there may be a few instances where walljumps just won't cut it, but i'm sure they're few and far between.

pretty sure motdspork's modern sonic is able to do the same, since he's able to infinitely walljump for height, stomp and boost through breakable terrain and slide under spindash gaps. granted, there may be a few instances where walljumps just won't cut it, but i'm sure they're few and far between.
sounds worth a shot

Tails sounds good for beating the game with all emeralds,but as for emblems,you gotta do it with other characters in level select.

Tails sounds good for beating the game with all emeralds,but as for emblems,you gotta do it with other characters in level select.
Raps means to use only one character to obtain all the emblems in the game