View Single Post
Old 02-11-2019   #1
BoctorRodotnik
Default I updated - what happened to my save data?

I updated from 2.1.20 to 2.1.23, and now my entire 1 PLAYER section is completely clear. Lost my custom configs too, and it seems to be unable to save when I play.

Did I fudge up the update or does this normally happen? I'm thinking I may have replaced some files given in the update...

Last edited by BoctorRodotnik; 02-11-2019 at 10:29 PM.
BoctorRodotnik is offline   Reply With Quote