What do you want to be when you become an adult?

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm actually not sure, but I think I've narrowed it down:

Video game designer
I've been playing them all my life... I've been loving them all my life... I've been over-analyzing them since I started playing them. I've noticed flaws, I've noticed perks... I had them, have them, will have more, and can't live without them. Maybe this is for me?

Musician
I compose a little bit, but mostly I sing. Not much here, except I've loved music ever since I was born, and apparently have an aptitude for this sort of thing (as in, i've known everything you learn from Music Theory 1 (out of 4 or 5) when I was in Elementary school (distinguishing notes (C D E F G A B C), clefs, rests, time signatures, key signatures, notations such as coda, staccato, legato, slur, the measure of loudness (pianissimo, piano, mezzo piano, mezzo forte, forte, fortissimo, etc.), a bit more of that simple music crap). I don't know if I'd want to go to music college or anything, but... maybe.

Programmer
I like computers. Usually if you want to make your own stuff, you have to learn how to program. If you don't, you're stuck using what other people make. This would probably go in addition with "Video Game Designer"...

Chemist/Doctor/Physicist
Ash is my name, Science is my game! *shot* I've been a fan of the sciences for a while now, and I have the ability for it. This might be my second major or something in college.

Chef
I don't know about this one. When I was a mere child, I wanted to be one for some reason, and that childish part of me still wants to.

Teacher
Ever since I started school, I observed my teachers with a watchful eye. I think I'd make a great teacher, and introduce new teaching methods to the current curriculum everyone still uses.

Writer