• Do not use Works in Progress as a way of avoiding the releases system! Works in Progress can be used for sharing early betas and for getting suggestions for improvement. Releases of finished content are not allowed in this forum! If you would like to submit a finished addon, click here for instructions on how to do so.

trainer tails preview

Status
Not open for further replies.

rocket

mtailspreview.png

this is my first time working with this large of sprites, and htis is only a beta, so the shading and stuf isnt really done

I was just wondering if some people liked the idea of a tails that could reach a little bit higher of a speed

im calling it trainer tails right now, cuz its sposed to help you learn to use the faster charectors, cuz he is closer to thier speed

I was wondering if people liked the basic design, and the idea, before I went into the trouble of making the rest of the sprites

you all of corse know what I used for the base

rocket said:
mtailspreview.png

this is my first time working with this large of sprites, and htis is only a beta, so the shading and stuf isnt really done

I was just wondering if some people liked the idea of a tails that could reach a little bit higher of a speed

im calling it trainer tails right now, cuz its sposed to help you learn to use the faster charectors, cuz he is closer to thier speed

I was wondering if people liked the basic design, and the idea, before I went into the trouble of making the rest of the sprites

you all of corse know what I used for the base
they rock rename it Metal Tails and your set

glad you like it, of corse, it will be a LOT more work to finnish, but I know it will help me, and maybe more

and of corse its fun to play with metal charectors

if I ever finnish this, maybe I will clean the knuckles sprite up and make a mecha knuckles, but best not to get to far ahead

anyone else have any opinions?
mtailsexample2.png

more done, last one not fully done, ill rearrange them later