*Cooks of SRB2: What can you cook up?

Status
Not open for further replies.

TrueTenguMan

Been working. . .
Let me put this simply...

Are you able to cook? (as in cooking something that isn't in the category of instant Or microwaveable. Don't even mention cereal or toast, especially not toast...unless it's french toast). If so share what you can make.

Here i'll even start it off:

Most of the things I can cook are just the basic everyday dishes like baked or fried chicken, roast beef and beef stew, steak, soup (meat and/or veggie). Those are just to name a few. Though I'm not very good at it I can also make some desserts like cakes or even candy (just the simple peanut butter cup really).

I can cook Spaghetti, Baked Ziti, and Steak pretty well.

Oh yeah, and I make a real mean fried Twinkie.

Pancakes, curried potato frittata, fruit scones, saveloy stir fry, spaghetti bolognaise, spicy potato wedges, and a peach and apricot pie. All of which I cooked in Food Technology, but at home, I cook pancakes, bacon, eggs and tofu :P

Pasta, all types of meat, desserts and assorted vegetables and fruits. Now I don't regret my parents making me watch them cook so I could learn.

WHITE%20CASTLE%20KEN%20TUCCIO%201.png

But really, what else do you need?

Mr-Hudas-Chicken-Tikka-Masala-600.jpg

My mastery lies in this godly dish. The Chicken Tikka Masala. The fusion of British and Indian food into awesome.

It is Chicken in a lightly spiced coconut and tomato sauce with Garam Masala. I have essentially mastered the production of this food.

Mr-Hudas-Chicken-Tikka-Masala-600.jpg

My mastery lies in this godly dish. The Chicken Tikka Masala. The fusion of British and Indian food into awesome.

It is Chicken in a lightly spiced coconut and tomato sauce with Garam Masala. I have essentially mastered the production of this food.

Definitely mouth watering I must admit :p