Best noobs on the master server

Status
Not open for further replies.

ronin sanji

I am a noob at srb2 and I consider myself quite good for only having joined two months ago.

If there are any other begginers at srb2 that consider themselves formidable players then introduce yourself. And if you are a noob and don't consider yourself to be very good than introduce yourself anyway!

I go by Owner in netgames. I like playing match, ctf, team match and tag. I like video games, anime/ manga, soccer, basketball and magic the gathering. My favorite video game appart from srb2 is Halo 2.

I don't think your noob if you are good. I started this game at the end of december, does that make me noob. :?

Nooooo, no, no, no, no. N00bs suck, therefor you must be either a newb or, more likely, a modest whatever.

What I mean is if you have been playing for less than 4 months than introduce yourself. I was tired when I wrote the previous post, what I meant was begginer.

p.s.
If you know anybody that has admitted to being a begginer and still was pretty good than mention them in your post to. Another thing, I havent been playing well these past few days so if you played anytime from sunday to now then please don't judge me based on it.

I honestly see no point in this topic. I can't tell if you're complaining about n00bs on the MS or boasting about being good but being a n00b :/

Ya know, I've always been judging people like this....

N00b-Newbie-Average-Pro-Awesome

You can either be a third class something, a second class something, or a first class something. Really, third class n00bs are those who can hardly find the buttons of their keyboards, and will probably not even know how to join netgames. Awesome players are pretty rare, I have NEVER, EVER, rated somebody a first class awesome player.