I don't really know how this works but here's Tam's votes

DoubleATam

she/her
So I'm newish here, started playing some months ago, though I'm not exactly total noob level. Anyhow, a friend dragged me into playing and voting these and I signed in because it seemed fun (maybe I'm a new regular!), so some of this might be an outsider's perspective. Really I'm not sure about the order either so take it with a grain of salt. I hope I don't seem too negative, I think I had fun and I appreciate the effort put into all this. I hope to improve as a critic as well.

I played all of the Single Player levels multiple times, saw each of them in both renderers. I didn't bother with emblems or other secrets for the most part, though I was interested in looking for paths. We didn't do any multiplayer maps because the skill difference is too big. Most of the comments about netplay are observations and nitpicks rather than being something I consider important to judging.

1. Hollow Hill Zone by Othius, Inazuma & Spectorious
2. Lava Temple by Vixuzen
3. Mercury Mine Zone by Rexeljet
4. Ante-Station Zone by Twins'R'Okay
5. Abyss Caverns Zone by yyeellooww7
6. Ridge Rapids Zone by particle
7. Koopa Kastle Zone by Glaber
8. Fort Sunset Zone by DylanDude
9. Falcon Emissary Zone by InferNOr
10. Blizzard Bastion Zone by PhilJFou
11. Teal Tundra Zone by SunCyclone
12. Zaxel's Thunder Yard by Zaxel
13. Drenched Dam Zone by Voidy2246
14. Emerald Glade Zone by DoodlesYT
15. Bombastic Beach Zone by Shapeshifter Boi
16. Music Mash Zone by WasifBoomz

1. Hollow Hill Zone by Othius, Inazuma & Spectorious
    • This stage gets such production values with such a large team that it isn't even fair. Good pace & length, fun and aesthetically pleasing stage.