This content may be freely modified and/or maintained by anyone.

Princess Plushima

Princess of Dreams
Judge
WTF you guys added slopes???

It's been a long time, but I think this is my first time making a real level. It's short and experimental, but I enjoyed the process of making it.

attachment.php

Of course, it wouldn't be a Draykon addon without unnecessarily complicated SOCs.

Features:
- Custom enemy: The WIPSJar (That's Weird Interdimensional Plasma Storage Jar)
- Custom Stage Gimmick: Some kind of weird butterfly spring thing?
- - Weird Butterfly Spring Thing probably acts glitchy in multiplayer.
- Touhou Music
- Character specific emblems, including for the secret ones.
- Way too short
- Built from the ground up to use slopes. Wheee~
- Holy crap are slopes on FoFs hard to wrap my head around. Like I understand what's happening mathematically but it's super not intuitive.

By the way, the stage has 6 emblems, but the ingame hint system will only display 5. So here's the hints for all 6:
-Take the high road over stone arches. Butterflies carry Sonic even higher.
-A leap of faith in a hidden path. Glide a second time on butterfly wings.
-Atop a waterfall in a secluded cave. Rest your tails with the butterflies.
-Sniper's secret stash. Find the right rock to drill.
-A bustable block where Knuckles can't go. A butterfly-spring-trick.
-Wooden arches by a dark lakebed filled with spirits. Machines aren't afraid.

Attachments

• srb20000.png
    srb20000.png
    135 KB · Views: 385
  • srb20002.png
    srb20002.png
    79.6 KB · Views: 412
  • srb20001.gif
    srb20001.gif
    5.6 MB · Views: 455
  • srb20000.gif
    srb20000.gif
    3.9 MB · Views: 6,807
  • VS_SacredAbyssZone-v1.1.pk3
    2.3 MB · Views: 1,555
Last edited:
Welcome to Releases! Great to see you back!