Spiritsune

Hello!

This is my first time ever making a level pack. I started it back in early 2019 and was working on it whenever I had time to. Im trying my best on it!

I think I've made enough levels to show some of them, that being..
Blossom Breeze Zone
Fully completed act 1 and 3, second act being half done and act 1 having all possible emblems.

Sunny Fields Zone
Act 1 concept!

Venomous Lab Zone
Act 1 100% done! Not all emblems added yet.
Also an act 3, which is nothing special but its always something!

Icy Delusion Zone
Act 1 half done, probably. I like how the current sections came out, so I wanted to include them!

Unstable Hike Zone (New!)
Act 1 done, will probably expand it in future doe.
3 emblems dere.

Sabulous Mine Zone
Act 1 made, with emblems!

Planned
- An entire original soundtrack!
- A̶s̶ ̶f̶o̶r̶ ̶n̶o̶w̶,̶ ̶I̶ ̶h̶a̶v̶e̶ ̶o̶n̶l̶y̶ ̶u̶s̶e̶d̶ ̶v̶a̶n̶i̶l̶l̶a̶ ̶S̶R̶B̶2̶ ̶m̶u̶s̶i̶c̶ ̶a̶s̶ ̶I̶ ̶h̶a̶v̶e̶n̶t̶ ̶m̶a̶d̶e̶ ̶a̶n̶y̶ ̶s̶o̶n̶g̶ ̶y̶e̶t̶.̶
- Far more levels!
- Some original special stages!
- ..Bug fixes!

If there are any bugs, I'll try to fix them as soon as possible.
That being said, I will continue working on this mod, wish me luck!
It is my first time though, so please go easy on me, haha

Also, some of the other levels are already being made, and theyre in this version, if you want to go around and check them out too, Im not stopping you! Just know that they're mostly empty.

Updates!
Hotfix 1.1

- Fixed the random springs on VLZ.
- Added two custom tracks! An original song made for the project on VLZ, and my special Icicle Falls Remix for IDZ.
Major Update 1.2
- Added Sunny Fields Act 1
- BBZ Act 2 updated a liiiitle bit.
- VLZ Act 1 updated, improved one section and deleted all confusing paths, so its more clear where to go.
- Updated IDZ Act 1
- Added Sabulous Mine Zone Act 1 (with emblems!)
- Added original songs for every level! (IDZ is still using an Icicle Falls Zone remix tho)
- Hotfix: Added death pits on SMZ
Update 1.3